Committee Chairs


Executive Board No 1 Jan 16
Arts & Letters
Chair: Open
Co-Chair: Open
artsandletters@chcaa-dst.org

Delta GEMS
Co-Chair: Sydney Howell
Co-Chair: Caress Roach
deltagems@chcaa-dst.org

Economic Development
Chair: Valarie Dobson
Co-Chair: Bettina Shuford
economicdevelopment@chcaa-dst.org

Education
Chair: Dianne Pledger
education@chcaa-dst.org

EMBODI
Chair: Kathy Williams
Co-Chair: Alison Brown
embodi@chcaa-dst.org

Fundraising
Chair: Robin Eason Irving
Co-Chair: Kathy Williams
fundraising@chcaa-dst.org

Hospitality
Chair: KoKo Saunders
Co-Chair: Natasha Jeffries
hospitality@chcaa-dst.org

Heritage & Archives (Historian)
Chair: Erma Smith-King
heritageandarchives@chcaa-dst.org

Internal Audit
Chair: Qiana Eaglin (Elected Chair)
internalaudit@chcaa-dst.org

International Awareness & Involvement
Chair: Deborah DeBourg-Brown
Co-Chair: Jemma Boler
internationalawareness@chcaa-dst.org

Membership Services
Chair: Ebony Sneed
Co-Chair: Tiffany Threatt
Co-Chair: Brittany McGraw
membershipservices@chcaa-dst.org

Pan-Hellenic Council
Chair: Open
panhellenic@chcaa-dst.org

Physical & Mental Health
Co-Chairs: Jeskell Creecy, Patrice Smith,
and Sheena Sutton
physicalmentalheath@chcaa-dst.org

Policies & Procedures
Chair: Sadie Gillespie
Co-Chair: Lorna Harris
policies@chcaa-dst.org

Program Planning & Development
Chair: Jemma Boler
PP&D@chcaa-dst.org

Properties
Chair: Open
Co-Chair: Open
properties@chcaa-dst.org

Protocol & Traditions
Chair: Hazel Gibbs
Co-Chair: Addie Laws
protocol@chcaa-dst.org

Publicity & Public Relations (Journalist)
Chair: Marian Dillahunt-Andrews
publicity@chcaa-dst.org

Retreat
Chair: Dilcy Burton
retreat@chcaa-dst.org

Risk Management
Chair: Ebony Sneed
riskmgmt@chcaa-dst.org

Ritual & Ceremonies
Co-Chair: Sue Florence
Co-Chair: Angeline Baker
ritual@chcaa-dst.org

Scholarship
Chair: Ann Wilkerson
Co-Chair: Joanne McClelland
scholarshipdst@chcaa-dst.org

Social Action & Political Awareness
Chair: Dianne Jackson
Co-Chair: Mary Phillips
socialaction@chcaa-dst.org

Step Team
Chair: LaShica Waters
stepteam@chcaa-dst.org

Strategic Planning
Co-Chair: Stephanie Hawkins-Anderson
strategic@chcaa-dst.org

Technology
Chair: Pandora Frazier
technology@chcaa-dst.org