Committee Chairs


Executive Board No 1 Jan 16
Arts & Letters
Chair: Alison Matthews
Co-Chair: April Delcour
artsandletters@chcaa-dst.org

Delta GEMS
Co-Chairs: Laketta Bolden, Whitney Walker, Kandace Farrar
deltagems@chcaa-dst.org

Economic Development
Chair: Kathy Williams
Co-Chair: Bettina Shuford

Education
Chair: Patrice Fletcher
Co-Chair: Beverly Johnson
education@chcaa-dst.org

Fundraising
Co-Chair: Robin Eason Irving
Co-Chair: Ishna Hall
fundraising@chcaa-dst.org

Hospitality
Chair: Open
Co-Chair: Open
hospitality@chcaa-dst.org

Internal Audit
Chair: Jemma Boler
internalaudit@chcaa-dst.org

International Awareness
Chair: Judy Jacobs
Co-Chair: Jemma Boler

Jabberwock Committee
Chair: Ishna Hall
Co-Chairs: Whitney Walker, Remisha Jones
jabberwock@chcaa-dst.org

Leadership Fellows
Chair: Bettina Shuford
leadershipfellows@chcaa-dst.org

Membership Services
Chair: KoKo Saunders
Co-Chair: Katrina Pointer
membershipservices@chcaa-dst.org

Pan-Hellenic Council
Chair: April Delcour
Co-Chair: Shenna Sutton
panhellenic@chcaa-dst.org

Physical & Mental Health
Chair: Danise Hicklen
Co-Chair: Keisha Staten
health@chcaa-dst.org

Policies & Procedures
Chair: LaQuinta Parker-Perry
Co-Chair: Ishna Hall
policies@chcaa-dst.org

Properties
Chair: Saddie Gillespie
Co-Chair: Lavisha Williams
properties@chcaa-dst.org

Protocol & Traditions
Chair: Hazel Gibbs
Co-Chair: Addie Laws
protocol@chcaa-dst.org

Publicity & Public Relations
Chair: Deborah Taylor
publicity@chcaa-dst.org

Retreat
Chair: Darnella Edwards
Co-Chair: Open
retreat@chcaa-dst.org

Risk Management
Co-Chair: Katrina Avery
Co-Chair: Anitra Goodman-Royster
riskmgmt@chcaa-dst.org

Ritual & Ceremonies
Chair: Hazel Gibbs
Co-Chairs: Addie Laws, Angeline Baker
ritual@chcaa-dst.org

Scholarship
Chair: Ann Wilkerson
Co-Chairs: Ishna Hall, Hazel Gibbs
scholarshipdst@chcaa-dst.org

Social Action
Chair: Sybil Henderson
Co-Chair: Mary Phillips
socialaction@chcaa-dst.org

Step Team
Chair: LaShica Waters
stepteam@chcaa-dst.org

Strategic Planning
Co-Chair: Stephanie Hawkins-Anderson
strategic@chcaa-dst.org

Technology
Chair: Pandora Frazier
technology@chcaa-dst.org