Committee Chairs


Executive Board No 1 Jan 16
Arts & Letters
Chair: Terra Hodge
Co-Chair: Nicole Ware
artsandletters@chcaa-dst.org

Delta GEMS
Co-Chair: Sydney Howell
Co-Chair: Danielle Haynes
deltagems@chcaa-dst.org

Economic Development
Chair: Gloria Shealey
Co-Chair: TBA
economicdevelopment@chcaa-dst.org

Education
Chair: Dianne Pledger
education@chcaa-dst.org

EMBODI
Chair: TBA
Co-Chair: Latonya Brown
embodi@chcaa-dst.org

Fundraising
Chair: Robin Eason Irving
Co-Chair: Saundra Daniels
fundraising@chcaa-dst.org

Hospitality
Chair: KoKo Saunders
Co-Chair: Lorraine Erhunmwunsee
hospitality@chcaa-dst.org

Heritage & Archives (Historian)
Chair: Erma Smith-King
heritageandarchives@chcaa-dst.org

Internal Audit
Chair: Tiffany Threat (Elected Chair)
internalaudit@chcaa-dst.org

International Awareness & Involvement
Chair: brittany McGraw
Co-Chair: TBA
internationalawareness@chcaa-dst.org

Membership Services
Chair: TBA
Co-Chair: TBA
membershipservices@chcaa-dst.org

Pan-Hellenic Council
Chair: TBA
panhellenic@chcaa-dst.org

Physical & Mental Health
Co-Chairs: Misty Drake
physicalmentalheath@chcaa-dst.org

Policies & Procedures
Chair: Lorna Harris
Co-Chair: Sadie Gillespie
policies@chcaa-dst.org

Program Planning & Development
Chair: Kathy Williams
PP&D@chcaa-dst.org

Properties
Chair: Open
Co-Chair: Open
properties@chcaa-dst.org

Protocol & Traditions
Chair: Hazel Gibbs
Co-Chair: Karla Eanes
protocol@chcaa-dst.org

Publicity & Public Relations (Journalist)
Chair: Deborah Taylor
Co-Chair: Valarie Jarvis McMillian
publicity@chcaa-dst.org

Retreat
Chair: Dilcy Burton
retreat@chcaa-dst.org

Risk Management
Chair: Ebony Sneed
riskmgmt@chcaa-dst.org

Ritual & Ceremonies
Co-Chair: Sue Florence
Co-Chair: Angeline Baker
ritual@chcaa-dst.org

Scholarship
Chair: Erika Newkirk
Co-Chair: Norma Boone
scholarshipdst@chcaa-dst.org

Social Action & Political Awareness
Chair: Valerie Foushee
Co-Chair: Mary Phillips, Robin Campbell
socialaction@chcaa-dst.org

Step Team
Chair: LaShica Waters
stepteam@chcaa-dst.org

Strategic Planning
Co-Chair: TBA
strategic@chcaa-dst.org

Technology
Chair: Pandora Frazier
Co-Chair: Terra Hodge
technology@chcaa-dst.org